Unit Logo
» Upcoming events
10/25 Panther Prowl - Fundraiser / Service Project
10/28 Scout Leadership Meeting
11/2 Scouting for Food Bag Distribution
11/9 Scouting For Food Collection
11/11 NO MEETING
more upcoming events
» All Webelos
Troop - 701 has an open door policy for any Webelos who wishes to visit or join our Troop activities. We only ask that you call prior the meeting to make sure our schedule has not changed. Or email the Scoutmaster.________________________________
» Troop 701 Meeting Location

Journey Church
12600 W Indiantown Rd
Jupiter, FL 33478
 
7:00 pm until 8:30 pm

 

 

 

 
Contact Information

Click on a column heading to sort the list by that column.


Assistant ScoumasterDavid Drurydavid@lesliekays.com(561) 251-4298
Assistant ScoutmasterCharles Braznellcharlesbraznell@gmail.com(561) 310-5834
Assistant ScoutmasterChristian Luthermrjesterman@gmail.com 
Committe Chair - incomingBeverly CilientoCiliento4@gmail.com(561) 222-1645
ScoutmasterScott Cilientojohnnycitrus@gmail.com(561) 222-9475
Committee Member - WebmasterKing Wekenmannkwekenmann@aol.com561-746-9269
Assistant ScoutmasterShane Cullenchoiceyacht@gmail.com561-201-5627
Assistant ScoutmasterMatt Taylortreeman4@bellsouth.net(561) 324-9155
Committee ChairpersonS. Wekenmanninjunladys@aol.com561-746-9269
Troop Treasurer - incomingK. Lintonjoel.kim.linton@gmail.com(561) 351-9867